Contact Us arrow

Teamwork. Sportsmanship. Character Development.

 

Our Management Staff

Central Support Staff (Cleveland/Akron/Canton)

Executive Director/Founder, Rick Hart: (330) 656-0090  

Director of Program Operations, Cheryl Kipp: (330) 416-9752  

Director of Accounting, Lori Hart

Director of Administration, Amanda Slutsky: (330) 203-8929 

Director of Marketing, Logan Freer: LFreer@jumpstartsports.com (269) 491-4037

 

Area Managers

Atlanta: Katey McCandless (404) 205-2634  

Cincinnati/Dayton: Joe Creaghead: JCreaghead@jumpstartsports.com (859) 750-9021  

Cleveland Area: info@jumpstartsports.com  

Columbus:  Aaron Bally: (614) 505-6532 

Detroit: info@jumpstartsports.com

Indiana: Zach Hensel: Zhensel@jumpstartsports.com (740) 262-8561

Maryland: Alex Jazlovietcki: AJazlovietcki@jumpstartsports.com (215) 350-8462

 Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager: Mike Stefani: (716) 997-7998  

       Greater Philadelphia, Maryland, New Jersey

       Greater Philadelphia      South Jersey

North Jersey: Derek Moorehead: (215) 622-4453  

North Carolina: info@jumpstartsports.com

Orange County: Arianna Sission: Asisson@jumpstartsports.com (714) 400-7085  

Pittsburgh: Tori Moorehead: tmoorehead@jumpstartsports.com (215) 589-5281  

 

 

Within:

Copyright © 2017 , All rights reserved.
Jump Start Sports Logo
First Name: Last Name: Email Address: Zip Code: