Contact Us arrow

 

Area Managers:
 

Atlanta: Katey McCandless: 
KMcCandless@jumpstartsports.com 
(404) 205-2634  

 

Cincinnati/Dayton: Joe Creaghead:
JCreaghead@jumpstartsports.com (859) 750-9021  

 

Cleveland/Akron/Canton 
 

 

 

Columbus: Aaron Bally: 
ABally@jumpstartsports.com (614) 505-6532  

 

Detroit: info@jumpstartsports.com

 

Indiana: Zach Hensel:
Zhensel@jumpstartsports.com (740) 262-8561

 

Maryland: Alex Jazlovietcki:
AJazlovietcki@jumpstartsports.com (215) 350-8462

 

Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager: Mike Stefani:
MStefani@jumpstartsports.com (716) 997-7998  
Greater Philadelphia, Maryland, New Jersey

Greater Philidelphia/South Jersey Operations Director: Drew Viereck:
Dviereck@jumpstartsports.com (856) 889-8815

 Greater Philadelphia      South Jersey

 

North Jersey: Derek Moorehead:
DMoorehead@jumpstartsports.com
  (215) 622-4453  

 

North Carolina: info@jumpstartsports.com

 

Pittsburgh: Jed Whisler:
JWhisler@jumpstartsports.com (724) 504-2863  

 

Central Staff

 

Executive Director/Founder, Rick Hart:
RHart@jumpstartsports.com (330) 571-3424  

Director of Program Operations, Cheryl Kipp:  
CKipp@jumpstartsports.com 

Director of Administration, Amanda Slutsky:
ASlutsky@jumpstartsports.com 
 

Director of Marketing, Logan Freer:
LFreer@jumpstartsports.com 

 

 

 

 

Within:

Copyright © 2017 , All rights reserved.
Jump Start Sports Logo
First Name: Last Name: Email Address: Zip Code: