Contact Us arrow

Teamwork. Sportsmanship. Character Development.

 

Our Management Staff

Central Support Staff (Cleveland/Akron/Canton)

Executive Director/Founder, Rick Hart:
RHart@jumpstartsports.com (330) 571-3424  

Director of Program Operations, Cheryl Kipp:  
CKipp@jumpstartsports.com 
(330) 416-9752 
 

Director of Administration, Amanda Slutsky:    
ASlutsky@jumpstartsports.com 
(330) 203-8929 

Director of Marketing, Logan Freer:  
LFreer@jumpstartsports.com 
(269) 491-4037 

Director of Accounting: Lori Hart

 

Area Managers:
 

Atlanta: Katey McCandless: 
KMcCandless@jumpstartsports.com 
(404) 205-2634  


Cincinnati/Dayton: Joe Creaghead:
JCreaghead@jumpstartsports.com (859) 750-9021  


Columbus: Aaron Bally: 
ABally@jumpstartsports.com (614) 505-6532  


Detroit: info@jumpstartsports.com


Indiana: Zach Hensel:
Zhensel@jumpstartsports.com (740) 262-8561


Maryland: Alex Jazlovietcki:
AJazlovietcki@jumpstartsports.com (215) 350-8462


Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager: Mike Stefani:
MStefani@jumpstartsports.com (716) 997-7998  
Greater Philadelphia, Maryland, New Jersey

Greater Philidelphia/South Jersey Operations Director: Drew Viereck:
Dviereck@jumpstartsports.com (856) 889-8815

 Greater Philadelphia      South Jersey

 

North Jersey: Derek Moorehead:
DMoorehead@jumpstartsports.com
  (215) 622-4453  


North Carolina: info@jumpstartsports.com


Pittsburgh: Tori Moorehead:
TMoorehead@jumpstartsports.com (215) 589-5281  

 

 

Within:

Copyright © 2017 , All rights reserved.
Jump Start Sports Logo
First Name: Last Name: Email Address: Zip Code: