Contact Us arrow

 

Area Managers:
 

Atlanta: Katey McCandless: 
KMcCandless@jumpstartsports.com 
(404) 205-2634  

Cincinnati/Dayton: Oliver Mcglade, omcglade@jumpstartsports.com  

Cleveland/Akron/Canton 
 

 

Columbus: Oliver Mcglade, omcglade@jumpstartsports.com   

Indiana: Logan Clevenger, lclevenger@jumpstartsports.com  

Maryland: Jen Yuvan
jyuvan@jumpstartsports.com
 

North Jersey:  Jen Yuvan
jyuvan@jumpstartsports.com

Philadelphia: Jen Yuvan
jyuvan@jumpstartsports.com

North Carolina: info@jumpstartsports.com

Pittsburgh: Jed Whisler:
JWhisler@jumpstartsports.com (724) 504-2863  

Central Staff

 

Executive Director/Founder, Rick Hart:
RHart@jumpstartsports.com (330) 571-3424  

Director of Program Operations, Cheryl Kipp:  
CKipp@jumpstartsports.com 

Director of Administration, Bridget Helmer:

bhelmer@jumpstartsports.com 

 

 

 

 

Within:

Copyright © 2018 , All rights reserved.
Jump Start Sports Logo
First Name: Last Name: Email Address: Zip Code: