Contact Us

Area Managers

Atlanta

Katey McCandless
KMcCandless@jumpstartsports.com
(404) 205-2634

Cincinnati/Dayton

Oliver Mcglade
omcglade@jumpstartsports.com

Cleveland/Akron/Canton

Rick Hart, Executive Director
RHart@jumpstartsports.com
(330) 656-0090

 

Cheryl Kipp, Director of Program Operations
CKipp@jumpstartsports.com
 

 

Bridget Helmer, Director of Administration
bhelmer@jumpstartsports.com

North Jersey

Jen Yuvan
jyuvan@jumpstartsports.com

Philadelphia

Jen Yuvan
jyuvan@jumpstartsports.com

North Carolina

info@jumpstartsports.com

 

Pittsburgh

Jed Whisler
JWhisler@jumpstartsports.com
(724) 504-2863

Area Managers

Rick Hart, Executive Director/Founder

RHart@jumpstartsports.com
(330) 571-3424

 

Cheryl Kipp, Director of Program Operations
CKipp@jumpstartsports.com
 

 

Bridget Helmer, Director of Administration
bhelmer@jumpstartsports.com